About FURY Race Cars

FURY Race Cars is a manufacturing company based in Mooresville, North Carolina that designs and builds race cars for competition in NASCAR, ARCA, CARS Tour, Pro All-Star Series, SRL Southwest Tour, Southern Super Series and numerous local series around the country. The company was founded in 2016 by Darius Grala, Tony Eury Jr. and Jeff Fultz, all championship-winning veterans in various forms of motorsports. In its short three-year history, the company has achieved tremendous growth and recognition by winning the most prestigious short-track events and championships in the country, including the Snowball Derby, Redbud 300, CRA SpeedFest, Rattler 250, and an unprecedented sweep of first, second and third place at the World Series of Asphalt Stock Car Racing. 

What Separates Us

FURY Technical Alliance

Tony Eury Sr. and Tony Eury Jr. inspect a Fury Race Car in progress.

In joining the FURY Technical Alliance, you have access to our expert staff who will assist you with handling issues, setup changes and any other technical support you may need.

FURY Setup Guide

When you purchase a FURY Race Car, you receive a copy of the FURY Setup Guide, which details every component in your car and helps you get the most out of your investment.

Consistent & Repeatable

Fury Race Cars chassis components.

Every bar on our cars has been drawn in CAD and shaped by a CNC Bender, meaning each car we build is identical. This makes our product consistent and gives setup changes predictable results.

One Stop Shop

The Fury Race Cars parts room

Our Parts Room's experienced staff can provide you with any components you need for any FURY Race Car. Pick it up from our shop or we'll send it to you.

Top Tier Craftsmanship

Our staff has decades of experience in the highest levels of motorsports, meaning your car is built with the same quality and care as a NASCAR Cup Series car.

Product Parity

We are the only race car manufacturer who will sell you the exact car our customers win with. No matter how big or small your team is, you can win in a FURY Race Car.

Our People

Darius Grala


Tony Eury Jr.

General Manager

Jeff Fultz

Competition Director

Mike Fritts

Production Manager

Rick Viers

Purchasing Manager

Shane Wilson

Crew Chief

Bob Askin


Chris Beeson

Shock Specialist

Justin Bolton


Michael Conforth

Fabrication Specialist

Casey Cooke

Assembly Specialist

Thomas Costello

Car Chief

Brian Cram

Welding Specialist

Tony Eury Sr.

Fabrication Specialist

Almon Evans

Welding Assistant

Kaz Grala


Benjamin Mercado

Welding Assistant

Mark Nelson

Parts Sales

Joanne Plemenos


Dave Roerig

Welding Specialist

Rick Tassinari

Fabrication Specialist

Jessica Trippy

Public Relations

Chris Yerges


Robert Yost

Welding Specialist